Diversity is a virtue

Babies, babies, and more babies!

I don’t know what it was this spring…but there sure were alot of little ones born. If I’m going to keep my promise to continue blogging regularly, then I better keep it short and sweet cuz I’ve got ALOT  of catching up to do!!
Let’s start with baby Caiden. I did his mom and dad’s wedding and I was so happy to hear they were having a baby! He is adorable, like his mom and dad, and we had a ball both before he was born, and after!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

